California›Schools›Sanhedrin Alternative

Sanhedrin Alternative

PublicAlternative/otherټولګي درجې 9–12
Willits, California · Willits Unified
SCHOOL SNAPSHOT
زده کونکي زده کونکي 57
د ST نسبت 19.0:1
FRL61%
د لومړي سرلیک INo
Performance

Sanhedrin Alternative — Academic Performance

Standardised assessments, graduation outcomes and college-readiness metrics for Sanhedrin Alternative in Willits, California.

Headline Indicator
—
Data not yet captured
Science (CAST)
California Science Test, percentage meeting or exceeding the standard, 2025
CAASPP
0%
Met or exceeded the standard
2025
0%
Exceeded the standard
14
Students tested
Source: test_scores, CAASPP science results for 2025. Percentages are of students with a reported score. Results for very small groups are suppressed by the state and show as -.
Results by Student Group
CAASPP 2025, percentage meeting or exceeding the standard for each reported student group
Student groupEnglish Language ArtsMathematicsScience
All students
10%
21 tested
9%
22 tested
0%
14 tested
Gender
Male
0%
13 tested
8%
12 tested
-
Race and ethnicity
White-
9%
11 tested
-
Socioeconomic status
Economically disadvantaged
7%
15 tested
13%
16 tested
0%
13 tested
English learners
Never an English learner
13%
16 tested
6%
17 tested
0%
13 tested
English only
13%
16 tested
6%
17 tested
0%
13 tested
Disability
No reported disability
11%
18 tested
5%
19 tested
0%
13 tested
View 5 further student groups reported by the state
Student groupEnglish Language ArtsMathematicsScience
Not armed forces family member
10%
21 tested
9%
22 tested
0%
14 tested
Not foster youth
10%
21 tested
9%
22 tested
0%
14 tested
Not homeless
10%
20 tested
10%
21 tested
0%
13 tested
Fluent English proficient and English only
11%
19 tested
10%
20 tested
0%
14 tested
Not migrant education
11%
19 tested
5%
20 tested
0%
14 tested
Source: test_scores, CAASPP 2025 student group breakdown. Groups the state suppresses for privacy, or that are too small to report, show as - rather than zero. Groups overlap, so the figures do not sum to the all students row.
Graduation Rate
High-school adjusted cohort graduation rates — most recent year
View graduation by subgroup (66 rows)
YearCohortSubgroupCohort Size% Grad
20254YRAll Students in School · All4980%
20254YREconomically Disadvantaged · All4578%
20254YRFemale · All1990%
20254YRHispanic/Latino · All1191%
20254YRMale · All2976%
20254YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All2774%
2024—All Students in School · All3768%
20234YRAll Students in School · All6977%
20234YREconomically Disadvantaged · All5476%
20234YRFemale · All3190%
20234YRHispanic/Latino · All2665%
20234YRMale · All3866%
20234YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All2986%
20224YRAll Students in School · All6749%
20224YRChildren with disabilities · All1283%
20224YREconomically Disadvantaged · All6050%
20224YRFemale · All2458%
20224YRHispanic/Latino · All2040%
20224YRHomeless · All1225%
20224YRMale · All4245%
20224YRNot Reported · All1362%
20224YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All2540%
20214yr_ACGRAll Students · All Students in School6677%
20214YRAll Students in School · All6677%
20214YRAmerican Indian/Alaska Native/Native American · All3—
20214YRAsian/Pacific Islander · All0—
20214YRBlack (not Hispanic) African American · All0—
20214YRChildren with disabilities · All14—
20214YREconomically Disadvantaged · All5575%
20214YREnglish Learner · All6—
20214YRFoster care students · All3—
20214YRHispanic/Latino · All1670%
20214YRHomeless · All10—
20214YRMulticultural/Multiethnic/Multiracial/other · All7—
20214YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All4085%
20204YRAll Students in School · All5869%
20204YREconomically Disadvantaged · All5768%
20204YRFemale · All3070%
20204YRHispanic/Latino · All1464%
20204YRHomeless · All1443%
20204YRMale · All2868%
20204YRNot Reported · All1275%
20204YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All2763%
20194YRAll Students in School · All5864%
20194YRAmerican Indian/Alaska Native/Native American · All3—
20194YRBlack (not Hispanic) African American · All1—
20194YRChildren with disabilities · All875%
20194YREconomically Disadvantaged · All5764%
20194YREnglish Learner · All775%
20194YRFoster care students · All775%
20194YRHispanic/Latino · All1475%
20194YRHomeless · All1424%
20194YRMulticultural/Multiethnic/Multiracial/other · All1375%
20194YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All2769%
20184YRAll Students in School · All2869%
20184YRAmerican Indian/Alaska Native/Native American · All5—
20184YRAsian · All——
20184YRBlack (not Hispanic) African American · All1—
20184YRChildren with disabilities · All624%
20184YREconomically Disadvantaged · All2769%
20184YREnglish Learner · All4—
20184YRFoster care students · All4—
20184YRHispanic/Latino · All975%
20184YRHomeless · All624%
20184YRMulticultural/Multiethnic/Multiracial/other · All2—
20184YRWhite or Caucasian (not Hispanic) · All1175%
University Eligibility and Diploma Seals
A to G course completion and diploma seals for the 2025 four year adjusted cohort
2025
23%
Met UC and CSU entrance requirements (A to G)
Eligible to apply to a UC or CSU campus
2025
0%
State Seal of Biliteracy
2025
0%
Golden State Seal Merit Diploma
2025
20%
Cohort dropout rate
Cohort of 49 students. 80% graduated (CDE cohort measure, 2025). 0% still enrolled.
View A to G completion by student group (6 groups)
Student groupCohortGraduatedA to GBiliteracyDropout
All Students in School4980%23%0%20%
Economically Disadvantaged4578%26%0%22%
Male2976%32%0%24%
White or Caucasian (not Hispanic)2774%20%0%26%
Female1990%12%0%11%
Hispanic/Latino1191%20%0%9%
View earlier cohorts (3 years)
Cohort yearCohortGraduatedA to GBiliteracyGolden State SealDropout
20236977%0%0%0%23%
20226749%0%0%0%36%
20205869%8%0%0%31%
Source: school_grad_outcomes, California Department of Education four year adjusted cohort outcomes for 2025. A to G refers to the subject requirements a student must complete to be eligible to apply to the University of California and California State University systems. Rates the department suppresses for small cohorts show as -.
SAT / ACT Participation
College-readiness exams from CRDC and state files
CRDC 2021
0
CRDC: total SAT/ACT takers
Sources: state assessment files (EDFacts), school_graduation_v2 (NCES adjusted-cohort), school_sat_act + CRDC SAT/ACT.